RiNa WILDWONDER Actionbar

1,89 

63,00  / 1000 g

  • Energy and health booster:
    • Gluten-free bar for eating at home or on the go.
  • High-quality ingredients:
    • Freeze-dried wild muscle meat as the main ingredient.
    • Krill meal for vital organs, omega-3 phospholipids, choline.
    • Rumen for healthy intestinal flora, beet and blueberries for vitamins.
    • Coconut flour/oil for fibre, antibacterial and antiviral functions.
  • Gentle baking process:
    • Preserves nutrients for maximum health benefits.
  • Soft consistency:
    • Easy to portion, suitable for different types of dog.

 

10% discount from five pieces.

Delivery time: 2-3 working days.

The minimum order value is 10€.

Product contains: 30 g

SKU: SNA00002 Categories: ,

Description

Wild Wonder

Analytical components

Moisture: 18%, protein: 23%, crude fat: 15.5%, crude ash: 3.5%, crude fibre: 3.5%

 

Our WILD WONDER Action Bar is the perfect companion for the versatile everyday life of a dog. This gluten-free bar offers a unique combination of high-quality ingredients that support your dog’s health and vitality.

The main ingredient, freeze-dried wild muscle meat, provides your dog with valuable protein. The krill meal it contains has a positive effect on all vital organs, supports cognitive brain function, strengthens bones and joints, and promotes the health of the heart, kidneys, liver, eyes, skin and coat thanks to essential omega-3 phospholipids and choline. The rumen supports healthy intestinal flora and digestion, beet and blueberries provide lots of vitamins and natural antioxidants and coconut flour and oil provide lots of fibre and have antibacterial and antiviral functions.

Thanks to our gentle baking process, most of the valuable nutrients, minerals and vitamins are retained and can be absorbed very well by the body because they come from natural sources. And thanks to its soft consistency, the bar can be easily portioned and is also suitable for dogs without teeth, sick dogs and dogs that gobble their food.

An absolute energy and health booster for your four-legged friend!

Additional information

Weight 0,150 g

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RiNa WILDWONDER Actionbar”

RiNa WILD WONDER Actionriegel

1,89 

63,00  / 1000 g

  • Energie- und Gesundheitsbooster:
    • Glutenfreier Riegel für Zuhause oder unterwegs.
  • Hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe:
    • Gefriergetrocknetes Wildmuskelfleisch als Hauptbestandteil.
    • Krillmehl für Vitalorgane, Omega-3-Phospholipide, Cholin.
    • Pansen für gesunde Darmflora, Rote Beete, Heidelbeere für Vitamine.
    • Kokosmehl/-öl für Ballaststoffe, antibakterielle und antivirale Funktionen.
  • Schonender Backprozess:
    • Bewahrte Nährstoffe für maximale Gesundheitsvorteile.
  • Softe Konsistenz:
    • Leicht portionierbar, geeignet für verschiedene Hundetypen.

 

Ab 5 Stück 10% Rabatt

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktagen

Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt 10€

Produkt enthält: 30 g

Artikelnummer: SNA00002 Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Wild Wonder

Analytische Bestandteile

Feuchte: 18%, Protein: 23%, Rohfett: 15,5%, Rohasche: 3,5%, Rohfaser: 3,5%

 

Unser WILD WONDER Action-Riegel ist der perfekte Begleiter für den vielseitigen Hundealltag. Dieser glutenfreie Riegel bietet eine einzigartige Kombination hochwertiger Zutaten, die die Gesundheit und Vitalität deines Hundes unterstützen.

Der Hauptbestandteil, gefriergetrocknetes Wildmuskelfleisch, liefert deinem Hund wertvolle Proteine. Das enthaltene Krillmehl wirkt sich positiv auf alle Vitalorgane aus, unterstützt die kognitive Gehirnfunktion, stärkt Knochen und Gelenke und fördert die Gesundheit von Herz, Nieren, Leber, Augen, Haut und Fell durch essenzielle Omega-3-Phospholipide und Cholin. Der Pansen unterstützt eine gesunde Darmflora und Verdauung, Rote Beete und Heidelbeere liefern viele Vitamine und natürliche Antioxidantien und Kokosmehl und -öl liefern viele Ballaststoffe und haben antibakterielle und antivirale Funktionen.

Durch unseren schonenden Backprozess bleiben die meisten wertvollen Nährstoffe, Mineralstoffe und Vitamine erhalten und können von dem Körper sehr gut aufgenommen werden, da sie aus natürlichen Quellen stammen. Und durch die softe Konsistenz kann der Riegel leicht portioniert werden und ist auch für Hunde ohne Zähne, kranke Hunde und Hunde, die ihr Futter schlingen, geeignet.

Ein absoluter Energie- und Gesundheitsbooster für deinen Vierbeiner!

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 0,150 g

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „RiNa WILD WONDER Actionriegel“